This Page is a Portal
This Podcast is a Portal
For Your Practice: Your Journal Holds You
1
0:00
-7:32

For Your Practice: Your Journal Holds You

Let's try a new thing together!
1

🪞Please note, dear listener, that at the end of this episode I mention that I will find a format that works for “most of us,” and what I should have said is “I will find a format that is the most accessible.”

🔏 💝 This Page is a Portal is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. All future podcast episodes are available to paid subscribers only. 📝 💝

1 Comment
This Page is a Portal
This Podcast is a Portal
For paper craft lovers interested in deepening your practice, in service to self and collective care; resources for developing a liberatory journaling practice.